عرض مشاركة واحدة
عضو سوبر نشيط
تاريخ التسجيل: Mar 2008-
#28 (permalink)  

سلام اخوي

فكيتلك موضوع بمنتداهم على موقعك , اتمنى انهم مايحذفوه ونشوف ردهم

هذا اللي كتبته لهم :

hi all,
my friend has a package from your company, and one day your support team terminate and delete him website and redirect it to FBI website, we wanna know why ???? is because it is Arabic web site ???
as we see here him web site don't have any outlaw or any think can be illegal, *n73 , ط¨ط±ط§ظ…ط¬ ظ†ظˆظƒظٹط§ ط§ظ„ط¬ظٹظ„ ط§ظ„ط«ط§ظ„ط« , طھط*ظ…ظٹظ„ ط¨ط±ط§ظ…ط¬ ظ†ظˆظƒظٹط§ , ط¨ط±ط§ظ…ط¬ ظ‡ط§طھظپ ظ†ظˆظƒظٹط§ , ط¨ط±ط§ظ…ط¬ ظ„ظ„ظ†ظˆظƒظٹط§ , ط¨ط±ط§ظ…ط¬ ظ„ظ†ظˆظƒظٹط§ ,

so you have to provide the real reason for why you delete him website, or be sure we will go to u.s government and we will give this case to some American lawyer in your country to deal with you,

this is thread about yor company in a biggest Arabic web developer,
http://www.swalif.net/softs/swalif54/softs228538/

this is him website
www.all-theway.com

Regard
هذا رابط الموضوع

problem with FBI - HostNine Community Forums

ياليت تكتبلنا مواصفات استضافتك ومن متى حاجز عندهم






__________________
How To Subscribe In Google Analytics
سبحان الله وبحمده سبحان الله العظيم
لمراسلتي إضغط هنا
أمجــد الحربــي

التعديل الأخير تم بواسطة : A.M.J.A.D بتاريخ 16-05-2008 الساعة 04:31 AM.
A.M.J.A.D غير متواجد حالياً   قديم 16-05-2008, 04:05 AM
رد مع اقتباس