الموضوع: طريقة لتكسب 650$ يومياً ارجو الترجمة

عضو سوبر نشيط
    تاريخ التسجيل
    Jan 2008
    المشاركات

Talking طريقة لتكسب 650$ يومياً ارجو الترجمة

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

اخواني بعرف انو الموضوع مش مكانو هون بس لانو بشوف فيو ناس كتير

لقيت موضوع اكسب 650$ يوميا ولكن انكلش ولفتي مو كويسة ابدا وجربت اترجم عل جوجل ما فهمت شي
    ياريت تساعدوني
    =========================================================

This is a method I have been using successfully for 2 months now. I didn't want people to get in on it with me because it will get oversaturated if hundreds jump in on it. I am now moving on to new ventures so am happy to share it. A word of advice up front, many noobs will use this method verbatim so I advise to think through the whole process, make enough changes for it to be unique and hit it with everything you have got. It's all manual work, there are no shortcuts that I am aware of although that doesn't mean you can't create a bot and be well ahead of the competition.

Ok buy yourself a website (no shitty tinyurl, buy a proper domain and hosting) the domain name needs to be something to do with employment. flamerecruitment.com yesjobsite.net you get the idea, personally I go for a dotcom incorporating "recruitment". Ideally go for private DNS or use the company name. Ideally have cPanel hosting or similar and make use of the autoresponder function, also I wouldn't suggest Hostgator as they have stopped catchall emails. Now you have the website, throw up a quick template homepage saying that the site is undergoing maintenance (not currently being built as this suggests a brand new company).

You should really get to know cron jobs as this will really help in the process of delayed emails, if you can't find the time to learn it then use an autoresponder program that enables you to use them.